PROGRAM
All sessions are indicated under the Central European Summer Time (CEST): UTC +2
You can use the Time Zone Converter to adjust the timetable of the program to your time zone
Time Zone Converter

IDS Virtual World Congress
MPWG/PLS and IDS Collaborative Symposium
Date: 6/5/21
Time: 4-6 pm CEST/ 7-9 am PDT/ 10 am-12 pm EDT

4-4:05-4:10 pm: Introduction: Clara Curiel, MD and Kelly Nelson, MD
4:10-4:30 pm: Dermoscopy 360, differential inking techniques to increase structure specific clinical-dermoscopic-pathologic correlation. Michelle Tarbox, MD
4:30-4:50 pm: US Residency Dermoscopy curriculum. Process and expected outcome. Jen Stein, MD & Tracy Liebman, MD
4:50-5:10 pm: Dermoscopy and PCP/FM training in the US. Elizabeth Seiverling, MD & Kelly Nelson, MD
5:10 -5:30 pm : Dermoscopy in the primary care setting: challenges and opportunities. Natalia Jaimes, MD
5:30 -6:00 pm Q/A -Discussion